BARBERA D'ASTI AND OUR WINE MAKERS

BARBERA D’ASTI

Agliano Terme is located in an area considered the birthplace of Barbera d’Asti and is positioned within one of the largest areas of land cultivating and specialising in this particular grape.

Agliano Terme has about 1600 inhabitants, the surrounding area has 241 registered wineries with 654 hectares of vineyards under cultivation, most of which is laid down to Barbera grapes. Among these winemakers more than 30 produce and bottle their own wines. We also have our Cantina Sociale Barbera dei Sei Castelli which is the largest producer of Barbera d’Asti DOCG in our area. Our winemakers offer tasting in their cellars when you can taste the various types of Barbera: Rosè, Nizza, Barbera d’Asti, Barbera d’Asti Superiore and Barbera Piemonte.

 

Wine Makers

 

N. 1 Azienda Agricola Alessandro www.aziendaagricolaalessandro.com gerbi.andrea@alice.it
N. 2 Azienda Vitivinicola Bianco Aldo biancoazag@libero.it
N. 3 Azienda Vitivinicola Bianco Angelo e F. s.s. www.biancoangelo.it pierobianco2@alice.it
N. 4 Azienda Agricola Bosco Galli www.boscogalli.it boscogalli@alice.it
N. 5 Azienda Agricola Castagnero Silvia www.vinicastagnero.it silvia.castagnero@gmail.com
N. 6 Cantina Sociale Barbera dei 6 Castelli www.barberaseicastelli.it dir@barberaseicastelli.it
N. 7 Azienda Agricola Cocito Dario www.cocitodario.it info@cocitodario.it
N. 8 Dacapo www.dacapo.it info@dacapo.it
N. 9 Azienda Vitivinicola Dacasto Duilio www.dacastoduilio.com dacastostudio@gmail.com
N. 10 Azienda Agricola Roberto Ferraris www.robertoferraris.com az.ferraris@virgilio.it
N. 11 Azienda Agricola Ferro Carlo www.ferrovini.it ferro.vini@tiscali.it
N. 12 Azienda Agricola Filippa www.aziendafilippa.it filippavini@libero.it
N.13 Agostino Pavia e Figli www.agostinopavia.it agostinopavia@agostinopavia.it
N.14 Poderi Rosso Giovanni www.poderirossogiovanni.it info@poderirossogiovanni.it
N.15 Azienda Agricola Serra Carlo serracarlovini@gmail.com
N.16 Azienda Agricola Serra Domenico www.serradomenicovini.it serradomenicovini@gmail.com
N.17 Azienda Vitivinicola Tre Acini www.treacini.it info@treacini.it
N.18 Azienda Agricola Villa Giada www.villagiada.wine info@villagiada.wine
N.19 Villa Susti www.villasusti.com ssma@os.dk
N.20 Azienda Vitivinicola Villa Terlina www.villaterlina.com villaterlina@villaterlina.com
N.21 Tenuta Garetto www.tenutagaretto.it tenutagaretto@garetto.it
N.22 La Mano Verde www.lamanoverde.as info@lamanoverde.as
N.23 Azienda Vitivinicola Durio Adriano www.duriowines.com duriowines@gmail.com
N.24 La Luna del Rospo www.la-luna-del-rospo.com re.schuetz@yahoo.de
N.25 Azienda Agricola Fratelli Pavia fratellipavia.it info@fratellipavia.it
N.26 Azienda Agricola Trinchero www.trinchero.it trinchero@trinchero.it
N.27 Fratelli Castino www.castinowine.it info@castinowine.it
N.28 Azienda Agricola Alciati aziendaagricolaalciati.it info@aziendaagricolaalciati.it